More Insanity

Jeebus.  Are you kidding me, Shawn T?  Squat pushups, power jumps, power pushups, or some crap.  Some of it I can’t even really do, since I can’t really do a pushup.  Holy crapinoly. 

But prior to the Insanity workout, I ran.  Woot.  Outside.  It’s so nice to be able to run outside.  I love it.  Me, my music, a dirt road, and my gps.  4 miles! 

I weigh in tomorrow.  Hopefully I didn’t do too much damage the last two days with the damn mock turtle cookies I made.  They are dangerously good.  I need to give the rest of those fuckers away.  Aside from them, I’ve done really well food wise this week.  I saw a new low number this week, so I hope it sticks 🙂 

In three days I go to Louisville – WOOT!  I cannot wait.  It’s going to be a weekend filled with fun, running, fuckerware, and wine.  Does it get any better than that?  I even bought this to make food for the fuckerware party:

We are going to Deck the Dicks.  It’s going to be fabulous.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

