Who wants to pay me $1000 per pound?

Holy crap.  Biggest Loser was fan-fucking-tastic tonight.  Those people accomplished some seriously amazing shit.  They all probably saved their own lives. 

But the offer to Shay?  Subway will pay her $1000 per pound lost between now and the next finale in May.  Are you kidding me?  Sign me the fuck up for that deal.  That’s some serious motivation right there.

So anyway, in my own little world, I’m up a bit after my amazing 4 lb loss.  But I had a terrible, horrible, awful eating day on Sunday, so that’s no big shocker.  I’m back on track now, except I skipped my run today.  So tomorrow I want to combine them!  Run early (thanks to my scooby friend who will call me at 5 am) and eat well all day.  We have an xmas party for work at a bar, but they have decent salads on the menu, and I’m taking my own dressing, so I should do ok.  🙂  If I have anything to drink, it will be one single glass of wine. 

Wish me luck!

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Who wants to pay me $1000 per pound?”

  1. Novia Says:

    good choices. did you get up for the early run today?

  2. Courtney Says:

    Yes ma’am I did!

Leave a Reply

