Big workout day

So I’m subbing a Sunday Spin class off and on for a while…  today was my first one of those.  I had 14 people, which was SHOCKING, since the roads were total crap.  But it is always so much more fun to teach a full classroom, versus just a few people.  Either is good, but I prefer more people. 

I actually got up and ran 3 miles before class, because I neglected to run yesterday.  So I did that, and then did Spin.  Lots of working out.  I feel good. 

Yesterday was a horrific day of eating.  I’m going to just move past it and not dwell on it.  I can’t go back and fix it, so I’m just going to eat well today and not worry about it.  Football is on, I need to get a bunch of sewing done, and it’s cold and snowy out.  It’s one of those days where I just want to curl up on the couch with a cat.  And my hubby!  🙂

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

