So… here I am again.

After what started out as a decent week last week, it went downhill fast. Junk food and no exercise. Why? Why oh why do I do this stuff to myself? GAH.

So anyway, this week dawns anew.

I’ve decided to see what I can do to motivate myself. I’m thinking some “before” pictures ought to do the trick. So I took some in my sports bra and running capris after a run tonight. I’ll get them posted later. Don’t make fun of my fatness. I will keeel you.

My Spin class starts back up this week, so yay! Automatic workout, baby. I’m subbing a bunch this winter as well, and possibly getting a second regular class after January 1st. Fun, right?

Must get up and run early in the AM tomorrow. Seriously.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

